Tuesday, March 16, 2010

New! Frank Ramz - *Frankenstein* (Mixtape)


What's good everybody!? Just want to drop off my new tape that was released yesterday called *Frankenstein*. This is simply an appetizer to hold ppl over until I drop the 2 main courses which are *Frankly Speaking...* & *Quite Frankly...*. Below I included the download link to "150%" & the download link to the full mixtape. Track listing below as well!

Frank Ramz - "150%" | YouSendIt

Track Listing:
1. Frankenstein Intro
2. Practice Run
3. Turbulence
4. Heaven Sent
5. What It’s Hitting Like
6. The Terrorist
7. Monster Bash
8. More Sober Thoughts
9. Juiced Up!
10. Dope $#!T
11. Give Me Room
12. Quick Strike (Extended Version)
13. 150%
14. Get Right To It


No comments: